Club Managers

Stephen Harrison

President

president@echoridge.org

John Michael Doyle

Vice President

vp@echoridge.org

Bethany Anderson

Membership Chair

membership@echoridge.org

Christi Gallo

Treasurer

treasurer@echoridge.org

Julie Bemiss

Secretary

secretary@echoridge.org

Emily Hilimire

Swim Team Liaison

swimteam@echoridge.org

Sanket Shah

Tennis Chair

tennis@echoridge.org

Pete Parekh

Club Manager

clubmanager@echoridge.org

Kareem Bendeck

Planning Chair

planning@echoridge.org

[Position Currently Vacant]

Social Chair

social@echoridge.org

Reid Luepke

Communications

communications@echoridge.org